Constituency News

Congratulations to all of our new party officers, elected to their positions at the last meeting. The results are as follows:

Chair: Howard Kaye
Vice-Chairs: Andrew Jones and Adam Davies
Secretary: David Savage
Treasurer: Peter Conoboy
Minutes Secretary: David Savage
Auditors: Mike Williams and Raymond Holroyde
Women’s Officer: Carole Jones
Vice Chair Membership: Matthew Taylor
Trade Union Liaison Officer: Joan Anniballi
Youth Officer: Eleanor Griffiths

And our thanks go to Andrew Jones for his years of service as Chair, and hard work through so many election campaigns.